The 37th Napa Valley Writers’ Conference, July 23-28, 2017

Posted by on December 22nd, 2016

2017 faculty collage

Workshops are near or at capacity following review of the priority admissions applicants. If you’re interested in applying for a spot via rolling admissions, please email  for poetry or  for fiction to check as to availability of workshop spots.

And stay tuned for our lineup of lectures and readings featuring our standout faculty:

  • In poetry – Eavan Boland, Jane Hirshfield, Ada Limón, and Matthew Zapruder
  • In fiction – Lan Samantha Chang, Peter Ho Davies, Daniel Orozco, and ZZ Packer

You may use the signup form at right to receive email updates, or follow us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest faculty and alumni news.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *