Meet the 2019 faculty!

Posted by on December 17th, 2018

Applications are now open for the 39th conference will be held July 28 – August 2, 2019. The faculty:

  • Poetry: Eavan Boland, Forrest Gander, Jane Hirshfield, Major Jackson
  • Fiction: Lan Samantha Chang, Ryan Harty, Mitchell S. Jackson, Julie Orringer
  • NEW! Translation: Howard Norman

You may read faculty bios and learn more about the application process.

If you’re heading to #AWP19 in Portland, please join us for one of several NVWC events. And be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest announcements.

2019 NVWC faculty

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *