The 42nd conference will be held July 21 – July 26, 2024. We are delighted to present this stellar faculty line-up:

  • Poetry: Jan Beatty, Jane Hirshfield, Bruce Snider, C. Dale Young
  • Fiction: Lan Samantha Chang, Peter Ho Davies, Jamil Jan Kochai, Lysley Tenorio
  • Translation: Emily Wilson

Click here for faculty bios!